Walking

20140410-170631.jpg
I’m trying to walk better. I noticed I have been walking with my foot turned sideways since it broke. So I put on these runners and tried to keep my foot straight while I took the dogs and one grandson for a walk on the prairie. The funny thing is, my cowboy boot feels a lot better on on my sore foot.

20140410-171150.jpg

3 responses to “Walking

  1. Glad you are up and about again!

  2. glad you are getting mobile again, and of course your boots feel better! I am not much of a runners gal either, but good for you for working on healing that foot properly

  3. *hugs* ♥ Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

