Yoda’s Shadow

I bet our barrel racer is watching the CFR finals today sitting somewhere in the middle about half way up in the stands, been there with her. Just a few pictures of some dreams and friends, old and new.

Yoda’s new little shadow

Hey! Wait for me!

“Hurry up, I wanna drink.”

“I’m coming. What is the lady in the gate doing?”

“That’s just Mom, have you seen my girl?”

“I only saw that girl once”

*Slurping*

“If you don’t hurry, I’m not gonna wait for you.”

“Never mind those tiny cows.”

“Come on this side of the fence.”

“Thru the gate dummy.”

Look a dish. If the girl was here there would be treats just for me in it.

Wouldn’t there be something in there for me too?

Maybe. I wonder where she is.

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 responses to “Yoda’s Shadow

  1. hehehe I love it. I bet you are getting tired of my many comments all at once. I’m just trying to get caught up. I love reading your posts!

  2. I love that name–Yoda LOL. Love the color, too–I love a pretty dark bay with a brown nose 🙂

  3. Is that Fly? He sure got dark! Cute captions.

  4. Awwh Sweet! What the heck has been chewing on that gate?!?~Ames

  5. Barrel Racer Wannabe

    Aww I miss my Yoda bear!

  6. Sweet , nothing like horses to make us all smile

Leave a Reply

