Gates

Some women have men who open (and closes) doors for them. I have one who opens and closes gates. I love this about him (remember short old lady, very tall horses).

Such a simple thing opening and closing a gate. Odd how it makes me feel so loved.

7 responses to “Gates

  1. A gentleman. You are very lucky to have one. They are a rare find these days!~Ames

  2. Ahhh, as a kid how I HATED opening an closing those stick barbed wire gates!!! My dad would build them sooo tight that it took a cheater stick to open and close them and even then I could barely do it……..thanks for a nice memory!

  3. I'm not good at closing gates!! ;)My online recipe swap is up and going….come join in the fun!! PLEASE!! I would love for you to share. 🙂

  4. that is a pretty wonderful thing!is your hubby a littel camera shy? I would love to see his face ,I somehow expect him to have a world class smile like you do

  5. Your back on Blogger???????…….Fantastic! Riding tomorrow, weather is fine,cool, and sunny. Meeting some friends for a social ride, you know the type, food, drink and horses!!!

  6. Now that's true love!

Leave a Reply

