Tired and Sick

Not much to say today, I’m just tired and sick and sick and tired of being tired and sick.

7 responses to “Tired and Sick

  1. I hope you are feeling better! Such a cute photo to share!

  2. Hope you feel better, and have a very Merry Christmas!!

  3. Really hope you feel well soon. I’m so sorry that you are sick. This too shall pass…it has too! Take care and I hope you have something good to read…and that you feel up to reading.

  4. Poor thing. I’m sending good vibes your way. Ya feel them…..how ’bout now….kinda tingly and stuff….uh, I think I hurt myself….

  5. I hope your feeling better soon.Give your ctitters a pat and happy holidays.
    A stranger in California

  6. I see kitty is trying to cheer you up. 🙂

    Get well soon! Merry Christmas. ♥

  7. Hi 3C, I’m so sorry your still sick. I would send you some California Sunshine,
    be we seem to be out ?…………..so I send you good thoughts and a hug.

Leave a Reply

