Slimed

Oh my goodness, those ultrasounds are a slimey deal. But, other than that, not bad as tests go: a dark warm room, nice girl, heated slime, nothing painful, didn’t even need to have a full bladder like when I was pregnant, years ago. All tests should be so kind. Now, more waiting. The doctor said they would call when they get the results.

 

10 responses to “Slimed

  1. Boy wouldn’t it be awesome if all tests were that way.

    I hope you get some good answers soon!

  2. Praised goodness that you did not have to have a full bladder…and then they tell you its too full and can you” go empty it a little?”….! or that the fire alarm went off… 😀 there goes the ambiance of the warm cozy little room!

    Seriously? Answers – we are praying for healing and answers…The Lord knows what you need and when you need it and I know you take comfort in that 🙂

  3. I’ll say a prayer for you. ~Ames

  4. Yea, now I’m worried about ya!

  5. I sincerely hope and wish you well! I do know how lonely it is waiting for results. My thoughts are with you all the way.

  6. Now you got us worried!

  7. Hope all is well with you 🙂

  8. Yikes……I hope it’s nothing serious.

  9. Hope you get some answers and get feeling better

  10. I hope all will be well. ♥

Leave a Reply

