A Little Bit Tired

I did chores at home, chores at work, and chores when I got home again but I did them all in the daylight. How good is that?  I’m a little tired. Oh well, I’ll toughen up (eventually).

I love this little face to come home to.He must have gotten some hay up his nose because he was having a sneezing good time.

He started at the hay stack and sneezed all the way to the house.

It was a good day, but early to bed for me.

9 responses to “A Little Bit Tired

  1. Such a pretty dog! I can see why you’d love to come home to him!

  2. Such an adorable puppy!! Sorry you were so tired–I sure hope you got a chance to rest. That’s a lot to do and the cold weather will sure take it out of you!!

  3. Your pup has a face just like my Tess- not in markings, but in shape and expression.

  4. Time to rest, and time to sleep. Its what you need. Sweet dreams!

  5. I’m glad you said he was sneezing. I thought there was a wrinkle to his nose. LOL

  6. Yay for more daylight! 🙂
    Glad to hear it was a good day for you. Have a good weekend! 🙂

  7. Like Sherry said, you’ll sleep well at least.

  8. He’s grown so much! Get some rest.

  9. Sounds like a huge day! Sleep well

Leave a Reply

