aah!

Where does all the time go. Soon we’ll have around 2000 pairs (numbers are up this year) and I’m just not ready. The winter was soooooooooo long that I’m fat and the horses are thin. I’m wondering how that’s gonna work.

I got a new hat. Someone told me it looked like I should be riding a mule but I think it’s just cute. And I bought a new red gingham scarf that looks like I’m wearing the kitchen table cloth but I really like it too. After telling you all that I better get someone to take my picture because I can only imagine what you are imagining 🙂

8 responses to “aah!

  1. Where’s the picture? LOL!~Ames

  2. hehe, picture is needed!

  3. Don’t forget to wear your pearl earrings …. LOL

  4. hehe thats a great scarf! and you are always ready for a picnic 🙂

  5. Yup. I want to see pictures. If not on you, then at least show us what you’re talking about. 😉
    Happy May to you all!

  6. I think I saw those hats at the show ,I was seriously considering one.not so much a “cowboy hat ” but really nice . Hope the horses rebound now that the green grass is coming . So great to visit this weekend !

  7. You’re right- we need a picture! Bet you’re glad to get back into the swing of things.

  8. It sounds good! Brighten you up after the long winter!…..Everyone needs some cheering up after this last winter.

Leave a Reply

