Don’t Look Back

20111214-214613.jpg

Pretty good advice especially after the WNFR. I watched a barrel racer touch a barrel and look back to see if it fell and in so doing hit and did knocked down the barrel she was headed at. I wonder how often in life we knock down barrels cause we’re looking back at something we can’t fix anyway.

4 responses to “Don’t Look Back

  1. Excellent advice!
    I’m sure I’ve knocked over plenty.
    Happy Thursday to you!

  2. Great advice! I try to follow it too, you cannot move forward looking back!

Leave a Reply

