Chinks

Just looking thru the pictures on my phone while a much appreciated crew is out helping my cowboy move the Charolais herd a couple of fields north in preparation for the two herds, the Simmental and early Red Angus, that will come tomorrow and the next day. It’s a job just the two of us usually do. He has at least 4 helpers coming and I bet he’ll still miss me.

Meanwhile I’m layed up and grumpy for not getting to use these.

20120510-140723.jpg
a pair of working chinks our daughter bought for me. I was looking forward to today so I could try them out. Baaah!

2 responses to “Chinks

  1. *hugs* Hope you get well quickly! ♥

  2. I’m glad you’ve got helpers for right now.

Leave a Reply

