Haying

Goodness sake, it’s been quite a while since I’ve seen my cowboy in a tractor. But cows got to eat in the winter too so haying is all part of ranch life, usually not with quite this pretty of a view.

I’m getting so I kind of like mountains, as long as they’re in the distance. Makes me feel like I can see even farther than on the prairie.

20130726-173634.jpg

I’m just here to drop off some sweet tea and water for my tractor guy. A day off for me to do a few things around the trailer.

20130726-173849.jpg
Blue came for the ride and thinks its hot even with airconditioning on.

Ok, back to skirt work.

2 responses to “Haying

  1. Nice to have a day off here and there. Blue looks happy even if hes hot 🙂

Leave a Reply

