Visiting

With a Sunday off we went to see our youngest and two real cute grandsons. I got to see some prairie again and thought that all would make me feel less sad but no, I cried most of the way back. I knew I missed my daughter and grandsons but I didn’t realize how much.

What a booby in getting to be. Honestly, what am I going to do with myself? I know! Buy new shoes.
20130728-223547.jpg

5 responses to “Visiting

  1. The boots are gorgeous.
    *hugs* on missing your family. ♥

  2. You sound like me. I only get to see my grandkids once or twice a year. I always feel so sad when I have to leave. I love the boots you bought!

  3. I love those boots! Don’t realize how much you miss family until you see them then have to leave again! I get to go home about every other year..

Leave a Reply

