Break

Odd word it is. Catching a break, a breaking heart, a break (as in a rest).

My one little happiness that I’ve been clinging to, gone. Friday is apparently my last day at the library job I was enjoying. I guess I’m just not that bright. I thought I was doing a good job. I must have misunderstood. I thought they were going to cut my hours back in the fall, not cut them entirely.

Can’t seem to catch a break. I think I need a break from life.

20140818-222551.jpg

3 responses to “Break

  1. *hugs*
    Perhaps this will give you a foot in to other places. Good luck and God bless. ♥

  2. Aw dang! Well when one door closes another door opens- hope you can open one soon.

  3. Never think that, the issue is with them not you!

Leave a Reply

