The Interview

Well I think the interview went ok. Hope we didn’t sound too desperate to get the job but we kinda are. Guess they still have some figuring to do. They probably have to call references.

Now all we can do is wait on pins and needles. I’ll let you all know when we hear.

Thanks for helping out in the prayer department. I point blank asked the Lord to please let us have the job but I’ll try real hard to accept his will either way.

IMG_3285.JPG

3 responses to “The Interview

  1. I’ll keep the knee mail flowing!

  2. Good Luck. I know how hard it is to wait. Is this a ranch job? Hope it is as then you will be happy and out of the basement!

Leave a Reply

