Destiny

I’m not sure I ever had a sense of destiny, of being prepared for any purpose in particular, well, nothing past cows and grass anyway. But that changed today.

All the frustrations and door slamming these last couple of years I just couldn’t understand. I couldn’t figure out what I was doing wrong. It all makes sense now. I had a little glimpse of destiny during an epiphany this morning. I saw how it all was leading up to this new page in my book of life.

Now it’s up to me to make the end of the story a good one. Destiny: if it’s to be, it’s up to me.

Stay tuned for what I hope will be some interesting reading.

2 responses to “Destiny

  1. Blessings to you all. ♥

  2. Oh I am looking forward to the rest of this story!

Leave a Reply

