Ick Sick

Sick Sunday, I hate missing church but I hate passing germs around to folks even more. On meds for bronchitis and my sinuses. Ick.

Plus I apparently have this tree allergy and this city has a beautiful abundance of them. Once the cottonwoods are finished fluffing up place it should get better.

Right now I feel like a tired rag.

IMG_8146.JPGI feel like I live in the tree tops. The view from the window here is so pretty

2 responses to “Ick Sick

  1. Beautiful photo. I’ve got the same cold. 😛

  2. Praying you get well soon.

Leave a Reply

