Bats

Here I am not sleeping because of bats (probably not what you think).

There were two tiny little bats in the tack room, hanging, sleeping. I really didn’t mind but I didn’t want to lock them in there so I tried to encourage them to leave but the light was on and they wanted to sleep so they both crawled into a place where I couldn’t bother them. I had to lock the tack room and leave them in there when we came to town tonight.

Now, I’m thinking they are getting hungry and can’t get out and I am too far away to go back till Sunday.

Dang. What are they going to do till then, poor things?

One response to “Bats

  1. You’re a softy! Maybe they will find some bugs in there, or maybe they have a way out that you don’t know about.

Leave a Reply

