Cameras and Phones

Since our phones don’t work as phones or data networks while we are at work, we’ve been letting batteries run down or leaving them behind a lot. Now I’ve even forgotten the last place I saw my charger. That meant I had to come to town to charge up my phone which I usually use as my camera.

And what a week not to have a camera. I saw so many incredibly cool things. Maybe I’ll have to drag my old duct taped camera out and carry it with me like I used too.

IMG_7730.JPG

One response to “Cameras and Phones

  1. Get one of those phone chargers that plugs into the cigarette lighter in a vehicle- you’re not likely to take it out of the vehicle so you will always have one!

Leave a Reply

