Tanks

IMG_8236.JPG

IMG_8234.JPG
I feel like we live in Texas or somewhere like that where the only water for the cattle is out of a tank. Blue will swim in anything.

But the deal is I have to lift him in and out. Sorry old dog. But if that’s what it takes I can do that for him. At least he’s jumping in and out of the truck again. For a while he thought I should lift him up into there too.

We’re all getting in better shape. I even thought my saddle was lighter lately not just that old Blue dog.

One response to “Tanks

  1. Bet you wanted to jump in with him and cool off!

Leave a Reply

