Here I Am

Well as crazy at this sounds, here I am in Latvia and I don’t know what to say except that I feel like I’m in the Muppet Christmas Carol.

My hotel room is on the 7th floor with rooftop views of the old part of the city.


Oddly enough, I had the best glass of milk ever. The cute little waitress said it was Lithuanian milk (Crystal you have to tell Neil) and that Latvian milk was much better.

I can’t believe I was brave enough to do this all on my own. I’ve never travelled anywhere and here I am, in a muppet movie.

2 responses to “Here I Am

  1. So is Latvia close to Denmark? And Russia? Very cool that you are getting to see some unique parts of the world.

  2. Good day! Keep happy thoughts!

Leave a Reply

