Naps

Thank heavens for naps, just an hour here and there can sure refresh a person. 

I think a nap might be a regular thing for me while I’m getting this treatment. Part of taking a little better care of myself. 

I can spend the time dreaming about a certain cowboy I sure miss. 

4 responses to “Naps

  1. Prayers are with you, a nap is always refreshing, take them as long as you can!

  2. Will be a long time away, keep dreaming 🙂

  3. I bet he misses you too.

  4. How long will you have to stay there, the full three months. I looked this treatment up and found it very interesting.

Leave a Reply

