Bing Bong, Bong Bing

I always remember my mom’s clocks  chiming out the hour, quarter past, half past, and quarter to. I was at the library at 12:00 PM and heard those same chimes. Reminded me of when I was young and lived at home.   

 I must ask someone the history of this it appears to I be partially a ruin with lovely veins grown over. 
 

2 responses to “Bing Bong, Bong Bing

  1. Oh I like them old buildings and a clock even cooler

  2. You are really seeing some wonderful sights! Have a good day!
    God Bless!

Leave a Reply

