Books

I can stand almost anything if I have books, ever my friends, helping me feel better and do better. 

 They are as close to real magic as I can find. Transporting is in time and place and even allowing us to be someone else while we emerse our selves in other worlds  

 Fascinating portals, libraries are. 

3 responses to “Books

  1. It’s a good day! God Bless!

  2. Your blog should be called “One brave cowgirl”, what you are doing takes Avery brave woman.

    • Some days. . . . It’s a good thing I had to swallow my fear every time I had to deal with a bull. I didn’t like it much at the time but I’m sure thankful for those experiences now.

Leave a Reply

