Lily Dlos

  
That means Pretty Lily in Welsh. She is pretty but the best thing about her is her hugs. I didn’t even get to pet a cat while I was gone and although my cowboy was very good to her, we still missed each other a lot. I don’t know whose the most staved for hugs, her or me. 

3 responses to “Lily Dlos

  1. Have you finished our treatment? I missed something I think, all of a sudden you were home and I am so happy to know that.

  2. Looks to me that you’re both running about even & loving getting caught up again. I can just imagine the floor rattling purring!

Leave a Reply

