Shoe Polish

I just polished our shoes. 

My Welsh dad always said you could tell a lot about a man by his shoes. He also taught me how to polish mine, which you can do if you buy real leather shoes. 

I bought this shoe polish to use on my shoes while I was in England. It was just regular polish there for only a couple of dollars but . . . oh my,! I love this polish. It is made in England and makes the leather feel buttery soft. 

 I don’t know if we can get it here but if I can’t get it I’m going to have to get my cousin to send me some.  

 
Such small things make me so happy. A $2 tin of shoe polish makes me smile. 

One response to “Shoe Polish

  1. JoAnn Marshall

    It is really the small moments in life that are true happiness…Right now I am on the computer looking out my window to see my horses in the pasture peacefully grazing. That is happiness and I thank God everyday for everything! God Bless!

Leave a Reply

