Writing

Writing is actually therapeutic, for me at least. Just reading what I write about my life’s journey helps say things that sometimes I don’t want to admit to my self. 

The whole day has been one of good memories from my trip to Latvia and the U.K. last year. I still can hardly believe I was  brave enough to do something so seemingly crazy. 

2 responses to “Writing

  1. I am glad that God gave you the strength and courage to take it.
    May God continue to bless you with His strength and courage.

  2. That was a pretty special trip- especially getting to connect with your family.

Leave a Reply

