The Second Wife

7 responses to “The Second Wife

  1. I think he deserves her 😉
    Cindy

  2. Sounds like you are talking about a darn good mare! And what’s this business about passing? Have the doctors given you a timeline?

  3. JoAnn Marshall

    LOL you are too funny! God Bless! PS: I just bought a lottery ticket and I rarely ever do!

  4. I admire your tudes (attitude, fortitude, aptitude and gratitude). Interesting how we have never met in person but I have become invested in your journey. You are in my thoughts daily and I wish you and your cowboy all the love and joy you can grab. Cindy Quigley, Oroville, CA cquigley@jps.net

Leave a Reply

